Search
When additional seats become available in a desired course, you will receive a notification email. Within one hour of receiving the email, you can register for the course
this topic below: You can accept the admission offer after receiving an email notification from the office of admission, the admission offer letter will contain the program, the
Laptop by following these steps For Windows Users: Go to your Notification area in the taskbar, then click on Network icon. Select one of the networks assigned
the Microsoft Authenticator app to approve the sign-in request. Note:Ensure that notifications are enabled for the Microsoft Authenticator app on your device. You will receive push
the order details on the right side of the screen.You will receive payment notification to your AU email and you will be directed to a webpage with
sign-in approval requests from Microsoft Authenticator.Open the Microsoft Authenticator app.Note:Ensure that notifications are enabled for the Microsoft Authenticator app on your device. You will receive push
The primary mobile number is the number on which you will receive official notifications from the university. If you would like to update this mobile number, please contact
Error MessageExplanation and Required ActionYou Don’t Qualify to register this section according
contact should be specified: either a mobile number or an email address. The notification message displayed in the screenshot below is the confirmation you will receive after adding
off.Additionally, please disable the anti-virus by locating its icon in the notification area on the taskbar, right-click the icon and choose the option to disable
screenThis feature allows you to share your full screen with all applications and notifications visible on screen. If you decide to share your full screen, you need
and turn it off.Disable the anti-virus by locating its icon in the notification area on the taskbar, right-click the icon and choose the option to disable
and turn it off.Disable the anti-virus by locating its icon in the notification area on the taskbar, right-click the icon and choose the option to disable